Policy wording - International

All our travel insurance policies are subject to policy wording, which is available to download below and is applicable to residents of the following countries:

Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden.

For residents of the above countries Click here to view policy wording.


For residents of Switzerland and Gibraltar Click here to view policy wording.

If you require Adobe Reader to open documents in PDF format, simply click here to download it free.